Wizard Alchemy Codes

Copy the codes that have a clear source trail, then check the pending list before you chase older claims. The official Roblox page checked 2026-10-01 still lists DRUID, SUMMON, and 80KMEMBERS for free launch rewards, but every major guide now lists those three as expired. We have not run an in-game redemption pass yet, so the page keeps guide-backed entries, conflicts, and watchlist codes separate.

Advertisement

Source-backed codes

POISON Source-backed
5 Race Rerolls

Six independent guides list POISON for 5 Race Rerolls in checks between July 3 and October 1, 2026. The community wiki alone lists it as expired, so treat any redemption failure as a possible expiry. No in-game redemption test has been run by this site yet.

Checked 2026-10-01
SPIDER Source-backed
5 Race Rerolls

Six independent guides list SPIDER for 5 Race Rerolls in checks between July 3 and October 1, 2026, and the official game title still leads with the Spider Lair update (checked 2026-10-01). The community wiki alone lists it as expired. No in-game redemption test has been run by this site yet.

Checked 2026-10-01
PIRATEPETS Source-backed
2 Arena Tickets

Four public sources list 2 Arena Tickets from the June 2026 pirate pet event; IGN lists it as expired and Ponly flags disagreement between trackers. No in-game redemption test has been run by this site yet.

Checked 2026-10-01
MAGICPETS Source-backed
200 Pet Coins

Four public sources list 200 Pet Coins from the June 2026 pet update. IGN lists it as expired and Ponly no longer keeps it in its verified list, so do not overstate confidence. No in-game redemption test has been run by this site yet.

Checked 2026-10-01
BREW Source-backed
2 Fire Shards + 2 Ice Shards + 2 Earth Shards

Every tracker checked between July 3 and October 1, 2026 agrees on 2 Fire, 2 Ice, and 2 Earth Shards, which resolves the earlier reward-wording conflict. Still not game-tested by this site.

Checked 2026-10-01
SPELL Source-backed
2 Light Shards + 2 Dark Shards

Every tracker checked between July 3 and October 1, 2026 agrees on 2 Light Shards + 2 Dark Shards, which resolves the earlier reward conflict. Still not game-tested by this site.

Checked 2026-10-01
17kCCU Source-backed
5 Race Rerolls

Seven public trackers checked between July 3 and October 1, 2026 still list 17kCCU for 5 Race Rerolls. It is not shown on the official Roblox page, and no in-game redemption test has been run by this site yet.

Checked 2026-10-01
20kMembers Source-backed
5 Race Rerolls

Seven public trackers list 20kMembers for 5 Race Rerolls as of the October 2026 check, up from pending in the May snapshot. Still not shown on the official Roblox page, and not game-tested by this site.

Checked 2026-10-01
AGGROAAR Conflict note
5 Race Rerolls

urgametips (September 18, 2026) and Ponly list AGGROAAR working for 5 Race Rerolls, but the community wiki lists it as expired (added June 12, 2026) and the largest guides do not list it at all. Keep expectations low; no in-game redemption test has been run by this site yet.

Checked 2026-10-01
Advertisement

Pending watchlist

These are tracked because players are searching quickly after updates. They should not be called verified until a stronger official or in-game check supports them.

DRUID Pending
Free launch reward (amount not stated)

The official Roblox description checked 2026-10-01 still says to use DRUID for free launch rewards, but Dexerto, Beebom, IGN, urgametips, and the community wiki all list it as expired (guides record 5 Race Rerolls). Kept on the watchlist until an in-game test settles the conflict.

Checked 2026-10-01
SUMMON Pending
Free launch reward (amount not stated)

The official Roblox description checked 2026-10-01 still says to use SUMMON for free launch rewards, but Dexerto, Beebom, IGN, urgametips, and the community wiki all list it as expired (guides record 100 Spirit Leaf). Kept on the watchlist until an in-game test settles the conflict.

Checked 2026-10-01
80KMEMBERS Pending
Free launch reward (amount not stated)

The official Roblox description checked 2026-10-01 still says to use 80KMEMBERS for free launch rewards, but Dexerto, Beebom, IGN, urgametips, and the community wiki all list it as expired (guides record 5 Enchanted Stones). Kept on the watchlist until an in-game test settles the conflict.

Checked 2026-10-01
RELEASE Pending
5 Race Rerolls

The May 2026 guide snapshot listed RELEASE as active, but the current pages of Beebom, IGN, urgametips, Game8, and the community wiki list it as expired (checked October 1, 2026). Archived on the watchlist for traceability.

Checked 2026-10-01
WIZARD Pending
5 Race Rerolls

The May 2026 guide snapshot listed WIZARD as active, but the current pages of Beebom, IGN, urgametips, Game8, and the community wiki list it as expired (checked October 1, 2026). Archived on the watchlist for traceability.

Checked 2026-10-01
INFINITE Pending
Resources (amount not stated)

A single light guide source lists INFINITE for unspecified resources; no major tracker lists it, and that same source still shows long-expired codes as working. Do not present it as active until a stronger source confirms it.

Checked 2026-10-01
MACHI Pending
Unknown

This appears in lighter fan-source discussions. Do not present it as active until a stronger source or in-game test confirms it. Not listed by any major guide in the October 2026 recheck either.

Checked 2026-05-20

Sources & References