Potion database
Wizard Alchemy Potions
This table covers the listed Departure Island potion subset, not every current potion. The MP column is a brewing-input threshold, not a character combat level. Meeting it does not guarantee the named potion; use the planner to check ingredient units and read its model limits.
Open potion planner| Potion | Element | Magic | Effect | Sell | Trust |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wind Blade Potion | Wind | 6 | Basic wind damage spell. | 12 Gold | Source-backed |
Rock Blast Potion | Earth | 8 | Basic earth damage spell. | 16 Gold | Source-backed |
Ice Spike Potion | Ice | 10 | Basic ice damage spell. | 20 Gold | Source-backed |
Iithe / Lithe Potion | Utility | 40 | Movement speed effect. | 80 Gold | Source-backed |
Fire Arrow Potion | Fire | 45 | Fire damage spell. | 88 Gold | Source-backed |
Earth Shield Potion | Earth | 48 | Earth defense / damage route. | 98 Gold | Source-backed |
Ice Turtle Potion | Ice | 52 | Deals damage whenever you get hit. | 104 Gold | Source-backed |
Tornado Potion | Wind | 70 | Wind damage spell. | 140 Gold | Source-backed |
Meteorite Potion | Fire | 74 | Fire damage spell. | 148 Gold | Source-backed |
Earth Spike Potion | Earth | 77 | Stronger earth damage spell. | 154 Gold | Source-backed |
Frost Thorns Potion | Ice | 80 | Ice spell with strong utility potential. | 160 Gold | Source-backed |
Dragon Breath Potion | Fire | 99 | High fire damage route. | 198 Gold | Source-backed |
Lotus Bloom Potion | Not specified | 100 | Listed power 78; element not specified in this reference. | 200 Gold | Source-backed |
Radiant Sword Potion | Light | 105 | High light damage route. | 210 Gold | Source-backed |
Night Wraith | Dark | 130 | High dark damage route. Magic threshold differs across public sources. We show BloxInformer value and flag it for in-game verification. | 258 Gold | Conflict note |
Compare potion choices
A raw power-to-MP ratio is not a measured combat ranking. Wind Blade’s listed 24 power divided by 6 MP is 4, while Night Wraith’s 148 divided by 130 is about 1.14. That arithmetic compares two reported numbers; it does not include casting speed, area, purity, enemies or current balance. Neither result establishes an overall S tier.
Night Wraith’s minimum differs: BloxInformer lists 130 MP, Destructoid lists 129. Three 43-MP Furnace Cores total 129, so they meet one reference and fall short of the other. Inspect the current preview instead of treating the lower figure as a guarantee. Later-region potions are outside this table; Night Wraith is not called the highest threshold in the whole game.
Use a target you can identify in the current client, select all five ingredient units and check element requirements separately. The planner does not calculate an exact brew probability, DPS or potion purity.
Sources & References
- Wizard Alchemy potions — BloxInformer
- Wizard Alchemy potions and materials — Destructoid